Undo/Redo Model Edits

Prev Next

Use the Undo and Redo buttons to step back to correct any mistakes. The Undo and Redo buttons will work for all edits to the model(s) within a single session.

Capture10.PNG

Use CTRL+ Z to Undo and CTRL + Y to Redo an action.

If you accidentally Undo loading the model, use CTRL + Y to re-load it without the loading time.

All model actions are recorded in a single sequence, Undo/Redo operations are not stored on a per-model basis.