--- title: "Deleting Models" slug: "truview-deleting-models" updated: 2026-09-07T08:46:33Z published: 2026-09-07T08:46:33Z canonical: "rcdocs.leica-geosystems.com/truview-deleting-models" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://rcdocs.leica-geosystems.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting Models
Models can be deleted at any time by selecting it and pressing the delete key on your keyboard. If you are using an LGS you will need to save the project in order for the deletion to be permanent. If you are connected to a Cyclone ENTERPRISE project it will automatically be synced with the server.
Deleting a model can be undone with the undo button.