Merge Projects Tool
Users can merge the contents of one project into another. This feature will save time and will help with the need to combine projects over the lifecycle of a job.
When Merging projects, the project that is being merged will only merge the current version. Make sure the project has the desired version active BEFORE merging.
Open Projects & Storage.
Select a project to merge to first.
Then Click the Merge button.
4. A Merge dialog will appear.
5. Select the project to Merge with the selected project.
6. The Merge process will begin.
7. Merge complete.