Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Purge

AUTOCAD BASIC AUTOCAD PRO REVIT ULTIMATE

Command Line

  • AutoCAD: CWPURGE

This command is used to remove all CloudWorx project-related data from the active drawing.

After CloudWorx data has been purged, the active drawing can be saved. This allows the drawing to be opened on a computer that does not have CloudWorx installed without generating warnings.

To purge CloudWorx data, type a corresponding command line prompt and press ENTER. All CloudWorx data is purged from the active drawing.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.